Nysmith Friday - Expedition Mars

Nysmith Friday -
220.00 220.0 USD
# of Kids


Nysmith Friday - Expedition Mars (2022-02-11 - 2022-05-06)
Date & Time
Friday

February 11, 2022

Start - 4:15 PM Friday

May 6, 2022

End - 5:15 PM US/Eastern
Friday 2/11/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 2/18/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 2/25/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 3/4/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 3/11/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 3/18/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 3/25/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 4/1/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 4/8/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 4/15/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 4/22/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 4/29/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Friday 5/6/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Location

Robothink Fairfax, Virginia

--Robothink Fairfax, Virginia--
--Robothink Fairfax, Virginia--
Get the direction
Organizer

Robothink Fairfax, Virginia

--Robothink Fairfax, Virginia--
SHARE

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.