Nysmith Wednesday - Battle robots

Nysmith Wednesday -
220.00 220.0 USD
# of Kids


Nysmith Wednesday - Battle robots (2022-02-16 - 2022-04-27)
Date & Time
Wednesday

February 16, 2022

Start - 4:15 PM Wednesday

April 27, 2022

End - 5:15 PM US/Eastern
Wednesday 2/16/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 2/23/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 3/2/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 3/9/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 3/16/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 3/23/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 3/30/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 4/6/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 4/13/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 4/20/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday 4/27/22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Location

Robothink Fairfax, Virginia

--Robothink Fairfax, Virginia--
--Robothink Fairfax, Virginia--
Get the direction
Organizer

Robothink Fairfax, Virginia

--Robothink Fairfax, Virginia--
SHARE

Find out what people see and say about this event, and join the conversation.